Home > Board Members


Robin Peters – Interim President
Stephanie Warner – Vice President
Jacquelyn Benton – Secretary
Sean O’Connor – Co-Treasurer
Raj Bhumkar – Co-Treasurer
Candice Young – Communications
Raquel Katz – Principal (ex officio)
Lori Faydo – PAC President
Rose Meloney – PAC Vice President
Bryan Hill
Chiyo Padilla
Philbert Tsai
Clara Wichmann


Laura Bruvold – Teacher Liaison
Tanya Roys

Open Positions

If you are interested in one of our open positions, please email us at:
[email protected]

Foundation President

  • Voted in position to serve a 1-year term
  • Leads monthly foundation meetings
  • Spearheads fundraising to support school programs
  • Collaborates with others in the community to maintain the foundation’s visibility
  • Oversees communications that become community facing to adhere to foundation’s desired message
  • Works closely with the foundation treasurer to propose an annual budget and board approvals for additional expenditures throughout the year
  • Maintains connectivity with PUSD Foundation for summits and additional learning resources